";} /*B6D1B1EE*/ ?>


Enter your email to get our Free Soundbank of Presets (100% FREE)

Login Form

Dubstep Combinator Presets / Patches for Propellerhead Reason

$ 14.95 $ 19.95

SoundBank / Soundset contains 30 Ultra Heavy Dubstep Presets / Patches for Propellerhead Reason

SoundSet Download Contains:

30 Deep Dark Nasty Basses, Wobbles and SubBass' patches / Presets
All presets / Patches in this SoundBank take full use of the Combinators 4 Macro controls all programmed and ready for easy manipulation. Combinator Patches / Presets take full use of all Propellerhead Reasons powerful synths, including Thor and Malstrom.

**this product contains NO loops or samples, just presets for the vsti Combinator by Propellerhead Reason**
*** Reason required - version 5 or newer***
works with MAC or Windows PC

After purchase, you will be directed to and emailed a download link. If you have any problems, just email us and we will get your purchase to you quickly...

Full Patch List:

1. BA Acidatom 2. BA Big Boy 3. BA Big Oye 4. BA Bite 5. BA Chocotaco 6. BA Dino 7. BA Down Boy 8. BA Freak Ya 9. BA Grunge Grass 10. BA Loopy 11. BA Mob Boss 12. BA Noize 13. BA Oh Yo 14. BA Power 15. BA Rankin High 16. BA Ripe 17. BA Rottun 18. BA Roundhouse 19. BA Rude Boy 20. BA Rushn 21. BA Rusky-oes 22. BA Ski Vas 23. BA SkrillexBillex 24. BA Skull Candy 25. BA Slither 26. BA Smooch 27. BA Stompper 28. BA Talkn Bass 29. BA Undersiege 30. BA Woo Woo